Innovator Honor Roll & Donor List - Discovery Cube Orange County Innovator Honor Roll & Donor List - Discovery Cube Orange County

Innovator Honor Roll

Founding Lifetime Members

Emily Horowitz and Chatom Arkin
Marta and Raj Bhathal
Linda and Kris Elftmann
Lydia and Ken Himes
Shelly and Steve Hupp
Sheila and Jim Peterson
Laurie and Richard Rodnick
Harriet and Sandy Sandhu
Karyn and William Spear
Richard and Elizabeth Steele
Janet and Kent Yamaguchi

Platinum Level

Mary and Richard Baily
Sandi and Dale Dykema
Cathy and Dave Hefler
Amy and Steven Litchfield
Malcolm and Pat Niles
Terri and Douglas Pasquale
Linda and Tod White

Gold Level

Bottle Logic Brewing, LLC
Sheila and Timothy Collins
Crean Family Foundation
Donnie Crevier
Anne MacPherson
Andrea and Jeff Reeves
Sandy and Robert van Schoonenberg

Silver Level

Nina and Jeff Benck
Gay Callan
Karla and Jeff Elder
Barbara and Greg MacGillivray
Julie and Tom McDorman
DJ and Kenneth Owen
Scott Pollard, Trustee of Winslow Maxwell Trust
Janet and James “Walkie” Ray
Jennifer and Dan Sheridan
Mark Smith
Nancy and Craig Smith
Carole and Del Stagg

Copper Level

Mechelle Lawrence-Adams and Joe Adams
Theresa and Jonathon Allen
James Aralis
Patricia Bailey
Morgan Barrows
Julia and Russell Beemer
Blueberry Hill Restaurants, Inc.
Debbie and Dan Bolar
Jeremy Broderick
Kelly and Chris Brown
Gregorio Casalenuovo
Karen (Johnson) Cohoe and Bruce Cohoe
Clariphy Communications, Inc.
Corent Technology
Jessica and Todd Crane
Michelle and Tim Dean
Kendra and John Doyel
Susan and Bruce Edwards
Chelsea and John Fairbrother
Ellen and Michael Fine
Fei and John Fisher
Barbara Foster
Brigitte and Craig Frankel
Elaine and Edward Godlewski
Irma and Rick Goerner
Melissa and Louis Goodmon
Brie Griset Smith and Peter Smith
Barry Halsted
Lynn April and Gene Hartline
Heather Harwell
Hac and Tim Henderson
Cathy and Roger Holliday
Pam Horowitz and Rolf Uitzetter
Connie and Robert Ihrke
Linda and Brad Jenkins
Olivia and Andrew Johnson
Lauren and Christopher Johnston
Lori and Karl Kreutziger
Marc Levin
Carla and Robert Myers
Anne B. Nutt
Debbie and Jim Phillips
Karen and Michael Rhyne
Bonnie and David Rofsky
Kay and Stephen Sandland
Jill and Tom Schriber
Lysanne and Rick Sebastian
Jill and Mark Skaist
Ana and Harrison Smith
Adina and Josh Stowell
Catherine and Delane Thyen
Lisa and Harvey Triebwasser
Nancy Trujillo
Harmony Upton
Kate Upton and Michael Grassmyer
Lois and John Wareham
Lu Ann and Yasith Weerasuriya
Linda White-Peters and Ross Peters
Sheila and Jay Witzling

Emerging Innovator Level

Sarah and Greg Agee
Nancy Bartelt
William Bendush
Jane and Scott Calder
Curtis-Rosenthal Inc.
Terri and Dave Donnelly
Cynthia and Michael Furst
Mari Ann and Dan Haight
Marylou and Jerry Harrington
Kristi and Bryan Hogsett
Virginia and Paul Jernigan
Raquel Keena
Margaret and Thomas Larkin
Rosie Lee
Clark M. Leonard
Farhad Mafie
Barbara and James Mason
Laura and Rod McDermott
Gloria Meininger
Uday Mudoi
Haunani Nakabara
Carol and Paul Odett
Hayley and Michael Palazzola
Linda and Michael Palmer
Ellie and Mario Pasquale
Margaret and Larry Perry
Judith Posnikoff
Lori Quinlan
Gail and Ira Rosenstein
Cynthia and Trevor Rothman
Jeffrey Rowerdink
Elinor Schmidt
Suzanne and Ralph Stern
Christina and Robert Stevenson
Phuong To
Diane and Randy Tribolet
Deven Upadhyay
Emily Vogler and Daniel Flynn
Barbara and Michael Ward
Stefanie and Robert Warren
Sonnee and Robert Weedn
Lacy and Matthew White
Alycia and Dan Witzling
Anne and John Wortmann
Mirei and Shinobu Yoshida


Today’s Hours
10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Discovery Cube is open daily except for Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day.


Save time by purchasing your tickets online!

Tickets can also be purchased upon arrival at the Discovery Cube entrance.


2500 N. Main Street
Santa Ana, CA 92705

Alternate transportation options are available via OCTA and Metrolink.