Leadership Council of Discovery Cube Orange County Leadership Council of Discovery Cube Orange County

Leadership Council

Discovery Cube is grateful to this extraordinary group of community and business leaders for their philanthropic support.

Leadership Council Chair

Janet Ray

Leadership Council Vice Chair

Jay Witzling

Leadership Council Members

Nancy Bartelt
Jeremy Broderick
Barbara Foster
Emily Horowitz
Lauren Johnston
Terri Pasquale
Lori Quinlan
Harrison Smith
Catherine Thyen
Lu Ann Weerasuriya

Emeritus Leadership Council Members

Sarah Agee
Renée Bannasch
Pamela Horowitz
Lydia Wang Himes
Shelly and Steve Hupp
Shaun Rodnick
Ted Verdon
Linda White-Peters
Maureen Zehntner

Founding Lifetime Members

Emily Horowitz and Chatom Arkin
Marta and Raj Bhathal
Linda and Kris Elftmann
Lydia and Ken Himes
Shelly and Steve Hupp
Sheila and Jim Peterson
Laurie and Richard Rodnick
Harriet and Sandy Sandhu
Karyn and William Spear
Richard and Elizabeth Steele
Janet and Kent Yamaguchi


Today’s Hours
10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Discovery Cube is open daily except for Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day.


Save time by purchasing your tickets online!

Tickets can also be purchased upon arrival at the Discovery Cube entrance.


2500 N. Main Street
Santa Ana, CA 92705

Alternate transportation options are available via OCTA and Metrolink.